avatar
Tatyana, 38 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Black
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm kind and honest
I like to laugh
How would you describe your ideal partner?
he has a sense of humor, he is generous, kind
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
enjoyed life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
invested
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I make decisions on my own
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
naturalness, natural beauty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
the most important thing is a divorce, it had a positive effect, new opportunities open up
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
never fear anything
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
unfriendly staff
The last books that you read?
the journey of the soul, consciousness can do anything
What are your goals now?
my goal is a healthy relationship with a man
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
pretense
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
tediousness
What would you like to change in yourself?
become the best version of yourself
What are your weaknesses?
gullible
What are your strengths ?
strong, honest, supportive
How do friends view you?
im having fun with me
How do acquaintances view you?
a plowman
What are your favourite games?
No
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
No
What kinds of music do you like?
Radio
What is your favourite food?
I like cheese
What is your dream job?
which is a pleasure
Tell us about your dream partner.
we have common values, interests in life, he loves me and accepts who I am
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Watching TV or a movie, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, cars