avatar
Marina, 20 y.o., Russia, Samara
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 67%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 20 - 30
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 74.91 kg
Height: 185 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень энергичный и весёлый
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Похож на меня
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Увиделась с родителями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отправила на благотворительность
Часть отдала родителям.
Купила большой дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Скромность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Воспитанность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не стесняюсь
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никого никогда не слушай.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Взрослая жизнь
The last books that you read?
Вино из одуванчиков Рей Бредбери
What are your goals now?
...
Whom do you admire?
Джонни Деп
Do you have a lot of friends?
Потерялись
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Флирт с каждым первым
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слово "должна"
What would you like to change in yourself?
Голос
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком добрая
What are your strengths ?
Слишком Добрая
How do friends view you?
Весёлой
How do acquaintances view you?
Тихой, скромной
What are your favourite games?
...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Бананы, виноград , морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Драмы
Поезд в Пусан
Желание
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement