Katerina, 29 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная добрая целеустремленная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый благородный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Созерцала бы природу в компании с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
День рождения мамы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте внимательны к своим близким
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Пикник на обочине, Инферно
What are your goals now?
Встретить свою вторую половинку
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
их не должно быть быть много, 3
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
капризность, заносчивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
нежность, доброта
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пелевин, Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
озеро река горы