avatar
Olga, 37 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
Preferences
Age: from 35
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 165 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, social cause/activism